Visit Lake Pointe Dental on Google+

Patient Testimonials for Lake Pointe Dental - Marietta




Kathleen H
a month ago

Dear Lakepoint this is great b/c my appointment was excellent. My Dr. Sharcola Vaughn, Violet, Irena and Juanita treated me with the utmost respect, very friendly, had listening ears. Great work Doctor and ladies. (You were such a blessing.) Thankyou.




Anonymous
a month ago

I chose Dr. Vaughn and the Lake Pointe Dental Marietta location based upon the reviews and ratings listed here. I am glad I did. The service provided by Angela (hygienist) and Dr. Vaughn was professional and thorough. They answered my questions as well as explaining the process step-by-step. I would highly recommend Dr. Vaughn, Angela and the Lake Pointe Dental Marietta service




Anonymous
a month ago

My four-year-old daughter went for a check up and we had a wonderful experience!! They are friendly, professional, and there's a smile everywhere you turn.




Joanie B
2 months ago

excellent, excellent, excellent! Painless experience for this to be a dentist. Excellent work done. I am already recommending this office to all my family. I will be recommeding this office to my friends also.




Daya B
2 months ago

I had a wonderful first experience. My 8 year old is usually scared of dentist and she did fantastic.




Zachary F
2 months ago

Amazing work, service and people!




Delvory G
3 months ago

I dreaded getting a root canal so much that I waited many years after my initial diagnosis to get it done. When I initially met Dr. Vaughn she was really nice, but I was still scared. I even put it off another six months. Last week I had two root canals and I did not feel ANYTHING!! Dr. Vaughn knew I was scared and was very encouraging to me while I was having them done. I am very happy with the dental service I received from everyone. I also had my teeth cleaned and when I have them cleaned in the past they looked good, but this time they looked especially clean




Myra H
3 months ago

Everyone was very kind and very helpful. My dentist went out of her way to help me with my problem. Thanks to all!!!!




Sharon G
3 months ago

Thank you for the profesional and personal attention you gave me in getting a crown and the careful touch you used. Glad I changed dentist, and I would recommend you to everyone. See you on next check up!





Great


Great company, been going to them for years!

-




The Dentist appt.


Dr. Lisin is the best. She listens to you and does not judge you or make you fill bad. I've had that happen to me more than once that is one reason I've not been fond of the dentist.

-




Made A Chicken Feel Like A Hawk :)


Dr. Vaughn and her staff always make me feel comfortable in spite of the fact that I have always been scared of the dentist. They are friendly and knowledable. And always give me excellent treatment!

-




Routine Visit


I had the most wonderful and professional experience at Lake Pointe Dental. The wait was not long, and the hygenist was pleasant and did an excellent job.

Overall, I was very pleased.


-




Excellent Dental Work


I went to have a deep cleaning or scaling and planning as commonly called. I had all 4 quadrants done at once even though friends warned it would be very painful. Not true at all. Not one ounce of pain, none, zero. Very happy with every aspect.

-




Last visit


My last visit on Friday, 8/24 was great. See you in four months.

-




Great with Kids


Our 8 year old daughter has no hesitation coming to the office. She goes in alone and comes out without tears and at times she's had to have extensive work that would leave any adult leery of coming back. Dr. Vaughn and her staff take good care of her and I highly recommend.

-




Excellent Care - Excellent People


Everything about my appointment was wonderful. The people were great from the front desk to the techs to the doctor. Everyone was friendly, did a great job of informing me what was going on and explained options clearly. I also like that I know exactly what I will have to pay at my next visit. Great job! Highly recommended.

-




Lake Pointe Dental - Marietta, GA
Rated 4.9/5 based on 86 reviews










Preparing For Your Visit
We look forward to meeting you and working with you to achieve full dental health. We ask that you complete your Patient Forms a minimum of two days prior to your scheduled appointment with Lake Pointe Dental - Marietta. This allows our front office team to fully prepare your dental insurance benefits for a comprehensive consultation.

Questions? Please feel welcome to call or email us for assistance.



Lake Pointe Dental Marietta

1880 W Oak Pkwy, Suite 215
Marietta, GA 30062

(678) 390-5599

Open: Mo-Th 9- 5, Fr 9-2

Home  | About Us  | Patient Resources  | Dental Services  | Dental Health  | Testimonials  | Dental Blog  | Contact Us  | Office Staff  | Neal Harfoush, DMD  | Fady Ebid, DMD  | Joi Edwards, DMD  | Natasha Lisin-Queen, DMD  | Zak Kashlan, DMD  | Preventive Dentistry  | Restorative Dentistry  | Implants & Restoration  | Cosmetic Dentistry  | ClearCorrect®  | Invisalign®  | Veneers  | Whitening & Zoom!  | Sedation Dentistry  | Choosing a Toothbrush  | How To Save Time and Money at the Dentist  | BruxZir Solid Zirconia  | Vivaneers  | Lava Crowns & Bridges  | IPS e.max Traditional Crowns  | Comfort H/S Bite Splint  | Play Safe Mouth Guards  | Answering the Wisdom Teeth Question  | Payment & Financing  | New Patients  | Acworth Office  | Marietta Office




Lake Pointe Dental - Marietta | www.lakepointedentalmarietta.com | (678) 390-5599
1880 W Oak Pkwy, Suite 215, Marietta, GA 30062



 

 

Copyright © 2012-2017 Lake Pointe Dental - Marietta and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap